Wrzesnia

1 obrazek
25 obrazek
106 obrazek
108 obrazek
31 obrazek
105 obrazek
107 obrazek
101 obrazek
95 obrazek
96 obrazek
94 obrazek
97 obrazek
99 obrazek
100 obrazek
104 obrazek
102 obrazek
103 obrazek
2 obrazek
3 obrazek
4 obrazek
5 obrazek
Rada Miejska we Wrześni
Dodano: 02-01-2019 | Jakub Goc

RADNI VIII KADENCJI

Baranowski Maciej Zastępca Przewodniczacego Rady Miejskiej - maciej.baranowski@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Chudy Mirosław - miroslaw.chudy@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Dobrosielski Grzegorz - grzegorz.dobrosielski@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Garbarek Radosław - radoslaw.garbarek@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Graczyk Jarosław - jaroslaw.graczyk@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Grześkowiak Waldemar - Przewodniczący Rady Miejskiej - waldemar.grzeskowiak@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Kowalewski Jarosław - jaroslaw.kowalewski@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Kwiatkowski Bogumił - bogumil.kwiatkowski@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Nowak Bogdan - bogdan.nowak@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Ogrodowicz Stefan - stefan.ogrodowicz@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Smodlibowski Robert - robert.smodlibowski@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Staniszewski Damian - damian.staniszewski@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Szcześniak Wojciech - wojciech.szczesniak@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Szlachetka Anna - Zastępca Przewodniczacego Rady Miejskiej - anna.szlachetka@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Szwajca Ryszard - ryszard.szwajca@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Tomczak Kornel - kornel.tomczak@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Wawrzyniak Włodzimierz  - wlodzimierz.wawrzyniak@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Zgoliński Mirosław - miroslaw.zgolinski@rm.wrzesnia.pl

Łukasz Cichy - lukasz.cichy@rm.wrzesnia.pl

PDF
DRUKUJ
POWRÓT
ZGŁOŚ
NIEŚCISŁOŚĆ